Sorry, this product is no longer available.

Unfortunately, we have sold out of this item.

DaisyTrail Digikit Collection 1

A stunning collection of professionally-produced digikits.

DaisyTrail Digikit Collection 1

This digikit collection contains 10 beautiful individual digikits:

- Blustery Spring
- Cupid
- Festive Walk
- Furry Friends
- Happy Day Out
- Melon School
- Nursery Rhyme
- Paradise Island
- Pebble Shore
- Planet Pop

Each digikit contains a wide selection of themed embellishments, frames, brushes, materials, backgrounds, an alphabet and at least 4 predesigned layouts.

DaisyTrail Digikit Collection 1 is supplied as a DVD with a full colour resource guide.