DrawPlus X8

Your creativity knows no limits

Save 10% off your order!
Add the following code at the basket:


Customer Reviews

40 people who bought this rated it 4.65 out of 5

Mr Ed Steeds

6 Nov 2015

“Great software - easy to get started and the exported SVG files work well with our other applications unlike our previous Drawing application.”


5 Nov 2015

“I really like DrawPlus, it's very comparably to Illustrator - it has at least most of the features I require. It's also great value too.

One thing I'd wish they'd add is a method to convert the path/stroke to an outline, this is really important for sending to printers or to other software. Illustrator has had this feature forever and Inkscape too.

A darker UI would be nice, it would help reduce eyestrain and make it clearer to see images on the artboard. Even a darker canvas would be better!

All in all though, great software, I could almost use DrawPlus full-time.”

Mr John Ashcroft
Burton on Trent

30 Oct 2015

“Didn't take long to get to grips with this software as there is plenty of help with tutorials etc. It has everything I need and more. A great piece of software”

Mr Jack Hawkins

25 Oct 2015

“1. Product excellent

2. Service poor - when registering product was told I would receive free map vectors . Nothing has happened still waiting.”

Serif Says:

Thanks for your feedback Mr Hawkins. Please contact us, and we'll get this sorted for you:

Mr Prem Tamang

20 Oct 2015

“Very easy to use and loads of things we can do with this software. I am happy what I bought fm the Serif.”

Mr sangseok seo

20 Oct 2015

“it's a excellent tool for drawing ,making logo .
this version is very easy to use .
comparing other graphic tool, it has reasonable price, various function.
thank you for your efforts.”

Mr Karl Stutz

26 Sep 2015

“Has fulfilled most all of my needs in graphic design & art. Serif is the great alternative to the much more expensive "name" software. Serif is my "name" software.”


13 Sep 2015

“Easy to use, affordable yet very powerful. Thank you & looking forward to even better upgrades from Serif.”

Mr Clive K Lewis

13 Sep 2015

“Everything I need and have been looking for, all so very well done. In a word 'brilliant' . . . !!”

Ms Efren Perez

10 Sep 2015

“Fantastic program that in my opinion exceeds both Corel and Adobe. 5 1/2 stars!”

Mrs Hilary Knowles

8 Sep 2015

“Love this software ... intuitive and so easy to create amazing designs. Its tools have variable sensitivity which allows your touch to be delicate or strong. I am an artist creating in paint, inks and pencils. Here I have found another way to play with colour which I find so much more user friendly compared to its competitors!

The added bonus of its compatibility with the whole of the Serif suite makes creating using my photographic resources yet another art form and transferring all this to webpages ... well I'm blown away with the ease that the magic happens!”

Miss Azra Pandur

7 Sep 2015

“Serif DrawPlus 8 is an excellent program that is much better than previous versions.I am delighted with the new features such as a rostrum camera , replicate tool , flood tool and the final result is , whether it's a PDF , Flash , Video ... really what anyone could want.”

Prof G Givens

6 Sep 2015

“Love Serif Plus products compatibility and conversion. Icon buttons make projects a gentle breeze. Comparable to Canon Creative & Canon Creative Pro Software, repeat customer, Serif products are the best on the American market. Delivery was quick. Telephone customer service is easy and responsive, even for international customers. Overall, Great Product! Already, it has lead to successful impressions. Plan on using Serif products in writing detailed forensics reports. Looking forward to even more product design Assets and Tutorials. Recommended to any educational institution, business or person.”

Mr Stephen Suda
San Diego

23 Aug 2015

“I recently downloaded this program (DrawPlus X8) so I could make a logo for my company. Im not a graphic designer so I wasnt familiar with the some of the information displayed but this program makes it very easy to understand even for someone not familiar with the graphic design trade. So far Ive had some fun playing around with different logos. Im glad I chose the software program out of all the others available.


Mrs Jo Ashenden

21 Aug 2015

“Brilliant program...haven't had chance to look at it thoroughly yet, as disabled and it takes me time.

Have already registered the program and understand that I am entitled to free vector fills.”

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Last