PhotoPlus X8

Perfect photos, every time

Customer Reviews

262 people who bought previous versions rated it 4.47 out of 5

Mr Antony Gray

12 Jun 2015

“Very good product, does all I want it to.”

Mr Mike Vincent-Piper

5 Jun 2015

“Great product having great fun altering my photos I find it better then the other one called photo....”

Mr. Norman Thompson

23 May 2015

“The little bit I have used so far is great. Thanks for the special deal!”

Mr Ian Overington

12 Apr 2015

“Having now explored PhotoPlus X7 for a few days on a computer running Windows 8.1 I am very pleased with some of its capabilities. However, at the same time I am very disappointed that a number of simple operations which I am used to using much of the time do not seem to be available at all!!! Therefore, for these what should be simple tasks (for my needs) I am forced to keep a very old graphics program Picture Publisher 8 running under Windows XP on an aging computer.

This doesn't seem to me to be very good progress!”

Mr Wayne Piccin

24 Mar 2015

“I bought Serif 7 primarily to manage and improve the quality of photographs. So far I've improved some images much as I did previously with Adobe Photoshop but I still don't see a good method to change the order of photographs in an album. i am going to try to manipulate dates next but that's kind of clunky.”

Mr Derek Pitcher
Newcastle upon Tyne

24 Mar 2015

“Excellent bit of software that is easy to use. I use it all the time to adjust my photos.”

Mr Alan Gray

24 Mar 2015

“I'm new to this type of software and in the short time that I have been using this product, (with the help and guidance of the on-line tutorials) I have managed to achieve some very good results, especially on old photographs which were in need of quite a lot of work to get them looking better.
This is definitely a good product and is easy to learn.”

Mr Rhoderic Taylor

24 Mar 2015

“The product takes a little while to grasp some of the basic points with regard to using the organiser and sorting folders.However the User and Resource Guides are quite helpful and worth getting.
The organisation is helpful when contacted although sometimes bonuses offered on emails are already on your product which gets a bit confusing.”

Mr Brian Fountain

23 Mar 2015

“not bad does what it is supposed to do in the short time in which I've had the software.
it takes time to change over from other products.
so on that basis I rate it four stars.”

Mr Richard Moult

16 Mar 2015

“I am enjoying the new features and find it as easy to use as all your products are.”

Ms Sylvia Sutton

15 Mar 2015

“i was anxious to receive this software
but when it arrived I was overwhelmed
and put it aside telling myself that
another day I would have the time
and fortitude to figure out all that
Serif had to offer. It is much later
now but I still have that big project
sitting there.
Maybe I am unusual, but it is me.
So my review is yet to come.
.but given the welcome support
I was given when ordering I am
sure the software will be rated
as I did below.”


15 Mar 2015


Mr Leonard Shaw

15 Mar 2015

“Perfect software. Easy to use, almost does it for you automatically.
Best PhotoPlus yet.”

Mr Peter Curran

11 Mar 2015

“Hi I think PhotoPlusX7 is a vary good program for editing photos it is easy to use for both beginers and experienced photographers alike.”

Mr John Huxley

10 Mar 2015

“Does far more than it says 'on the tin'!”

Page 3 of 18 First 1 2 3 4 5 Last